GREENPARC.CH

SION
Contact

Greenparc,

a modern vision of eco-urbanism

In the heart of the Valais, in Sion, the construction of an Ecoquartier of 8 Minergie residential buildings will offer 191 apartments, 7 commercial and 4 common areas with a high standard of construction.

Equipped with an underground car park that will exclude all traffic within the neighberhood, the Greenparc promotion combines well-being and conviviality. An area of 268 m2 consisting of a fitness, a wellness area with a sauna, a massage room, changing rooms and showers, a games room and a meeting room will be dedicated to the owners in the residence.

The energy concept for the promotion is part of a desire for sobriety thanks to its system combining gas or district heating and solar thermal panels.

Ecoquartier

The Greenparc project is part of a controlled conception of urbanization and mobility. This eco-neighborhood is a veritable treasure trove of greenery integrated into the urban fabric, offering luminous living spaces with modern, uncluttered architecture.

This promotion gives pride of place to relaxation and meeting spaces, promoting conviviality within the district and offering a high quality of life to its inhabitants.

Common areas

Greenparc - Salle de détente

The Greenparc development offers a common area of 268 m2 dedicated to the well-being of the owners of the residence. Encouraging conviviality and encounters within the eco-district, this space consists of a fitness room, a meeting room, a games room and a wellness areawith a sauna and a massage room with changing rooms and showers.

The various commercial spaces provided allow residents to take full ownership of the living spaces and thus create a real neighbourhood atmosphere.

Apartment interiors

From studios to 4.5 rooms, the apartments in the Greenparc development are characterized by the quality and standing of the materials used. Their modern and functional distribution offers light and airy spaces with a refined architecture.

Spacious balconies and terraces with green partition walls make it possible to take full advantage of the natural and richly wooded setting that surrounds the promotion.

 

Location

A link between the village of Bramois and the center of Sion, the Champsec district has been growing steadily for 50 years. Its harmonious development as well as the development of the infrastructures and services on offer (crèche, school, public transport, shopping centres, sports facilities, health and medical centres, etc.) make this district an attractive place to live.

This residential area with a family character invites you to soft mobility with its footpaths that take you in 15 minutes to the center of Sion. You also benefit from a bus stop 3 minutes away on foot which will allow you to reach Sion train station in 10 minutes. To complete this ideal situation, the Valais hospital, shopping centers as well as schools and nurseries are less than 10 minutes away on foot.

GREENPARC.CH

SION
Contact

Greenparc,

une vision moderne de l’eco-urbanisme

Au cœur du Valais, à Sion, la construction d’un ecoquartier de 8 immeubles d’habitation Minergie proposera 191 appartements, 7 surfaces commerciales et 4 surfaces communes au standing de construction élevé.

Desservie par un parking souterrain qui exclura toute circulation à l’intérieur du quartier, la promotion Greenparc conjugue bien-être et convivialité. Une surface de 268 m2 composée d’un fitness, d’un espace bien-être avec sauna, salle de massage, vestiaires et douches, d’une salle de jeu et d’une salle de réunion sera dédiée aux propriétaires de la résidence.

Le concept énergétique de la promotion s’inscrit dans une volonté de sobriété grâce à son système combinant gaz ou chauffage à distance et panneau solaire thermique.

Ecoquartier

Le projet Greenparc s’inscrit dans une conception maîtrisée de l’urbanisation et de la mobilité. Véritable écrin de verdure intégré au tissu urbain, cet écoquartier offre des espaces de vie lumineux à l’architecture moderne et épurée.

Cette promotion fait la part belle aux espaces de détente et de rencontre, favorisant la convivialité au sein du quartier et offrant une haute qualité de vie à ses habitants.

Espaces communs

Greenparc - Salle de détente

La promotion Greenparc propose un espace commun de 268 m2 dédié au bien être des propriétaires de la résidence. Favorisant la convivialité et les rencontres au sein de l’ecoquartier, cet espace se compose d’un fitness, d’une salle de réunion, d’une salle de jeu et d’un espace bien-être doté d’un sauna et d’une salle de massage avec vestiaires et douches. 

Les différents espaces commerciaux prévus permettent aux habitants de s’approprier pleinement des espaces de vie et de créer ainsi une véritable ambiance de quartier.

Intérieurs appartements

Du studio au 4.5 pièces, les appartements de la promotion Greenparc se caractérisent par la qualité et le standing des matériaux utilisés. Leurs distributions modernes et fonctionnelles offrent des espaces lumineux et aérés à l’architecture épurée.

De spacieux balcons et terrasses aux cloisons de séparation végétalisées permettent de profiter pleinement du cadre naturel et richement arboré qui ceint la promotion.

 

Situation

Trait d’union entre le village de Bramois et le centre de Sion, le quartier de Champsec connaît un essor continu depuis 50 ans. Son développement harmonieux ainsi que l’essor des infrastructures et des services proposés (crèche, école, transports publics, centres commerciaux, équipements sportifs, pôle santé et centres médicaux…) font de ce quartier un lieu de vie attractif.

Ce quartier résidentiel au caractère familial invite à la mobilité douce avec ses voies pédestres qui vous conduisent en 15 minutes au centre-ville de Sion. Vous bénéficiez également d’un arrêt de bus à 3 minutes à pied qui vous permettra de rejoindre la gare de Sion en 10 minutes. Pour compléter cette situation idéale, l’hôpital du Valais, les centres commerciaux ainsi que les écoles et les crèches se situent à moins de 10 minutes à pied.